CD Information

John's new CD, Somewhere South of Heaven, is now available for mail order. The CD contains five well known standards and five of John's original songs, including "Maybe Someday" and "Saloon Song". Both of these songs have received national and international airplay.



The CD can be ordered for US$17.50 plus US$2.50 shipping. Click here to get the order form.

John's CD is now available for purchase on the website CD Baby!

NEWS FLASH: The CD may now be purchased at Village Music World, 197 Bleeker Street, New York City, NY 10012

The CD may also be purchased at Pat's Music Center in Northeast Philadelphia and the Barnes and Noble locations in Willow Grove, PA and Fairless Hills, PA



1. Maybe Someday

2. I Only Have Eyes For You

3. Hold Me In Your Arms Again

4. Somewhere South of Heaven

5. It Had To Be You

6. Ace In The Hole

7. Saloon Song

8. Again

9. Al Di La

10. Gone Without Goodbyes